hostilepopcorn:

northernersfeel:

devodyana:

kingsxoqueens:

The opposite of albinism called melanism, a recessive trait where the skin and fur are all black.

nature & real talk

Holy shit that’s majestic.

Yes, the powers of Photoshop are indeed majestic

So far the closest thing we have to melanistic lions are the black-mained Asiatic lions
(Panthera leo persica), and it’s not known whether lions are even able to be melanistic!

The only melanistic big cats we know of are jaguars…

…and leopards.

We do, however, know of abundism in other big cats! What’s abundism you may ask? Well, it’s basically when places that normally have a lot of melanin end up producing an abundance of it. So an abundistic tiger looks like this:

And an abundistic cheetah looks like this:

And just for good measure, here’s an abundistic leopard:

This has been a PSA!

vvhitehouse:

aneastcoastbreeze:

vvhitehouse:

advantages to wearing oversized sweaters:

  • instant cute outfit with minimal effort
  • it enhances the coziness when u drink hot beverages
  • sweater paws are guaranteed to make u feel 43% more adorable
  • u can unbutton ur jeans and no one will know

disadvantages to wearing oversized sweaters:

Guys think they’re totally not cute lol

the day i dress for a man is the day they dress me in my coffin to see jesus

nethaca:

maverikloki:

deejohnes:

maverikloki:

I hear my mom shrieking downstairs, shouting up to me about “THE CATS! THE CATS!”

I run downstairs, thinking someone has died or something and see THIS:

image

image

image

I FEEL LIKE I NEED TO PUNCH SOMETHING TO GET OVER THE ADORABLENESS

They look like they’re about to break out in a musical number

hence:

image

This post got better since I re-blogged it earlier.

lucifer-is-a-bag-of-dicks:

sepulchritude:

lucifer-is-a-bag-of-dicks:

concept: woman makes deal with demon to have it’s child in exchange for eternal life or some shit

woman then makes deal with witch and offers her first born for like, riches or something

woman dumps demon baby on witch, absconds with her winnings and leaves witch and demon fighting for custody

half demon baby grows up learning magic and visiting hell on weekends and every second christmas

does the woman act as a sort of vodka aunt who shows up sometimes to teach the child how to work the system?

“here you go timmy, have a new xbox. this year I’m going to teach you the ins and outs of magical tax evasion”

SHE DOES NOW

frigidloki:

frigidloki:

do you ever have those bloggers that you know by a nickname you kinda just gave them and you get excited to see them on your dash even though you’ve barely/never spoken to them ever

reblog if it’s okay for ur followers to come into your inbox and tell you what they nicknamed u

winjennster:

m-muscle-chan:

allthenamesilikearetaken:

sweet-cherry-fairy:

ladynorbert:

raisehelia:

nonespark:

strikercorbie:

g8dtier:

avodaco:

me when i get my student loan

this is the money cat. reblog in 30 seconds and you will find yourself with more wealth

#this is the only money cat i will reblog because it’s actually doing the manekineko pose151,646 notes (via lolwhutninja)

OMG YOU’RE RIGHT

and it has its right paw up! the correct paw for this.

and from the markings on its ears, it looks like it might be a calico cat. which is the luckiest kind!

extremely lucky cat

I don’t even care if it actually works, I’m mostly reblogging because it’s freaking adorable.

cute cat and need money, good post, 10/10

in case anyones interested in the other versions

http://www.namaii.com/manekineko/maneki-neko-types.html

Y’know I reblogged this a bit ago and was saved from financial probation and getting kicked out of school because of it, just mere months from graduation. Got a call from the financial aid advisor telling me that they made a mistake with filing my account (or some other sort of clerical error) and said that, basically, they owe me money. Welp.

Last time I reblogged the money cat, I won two $100 gift cards at work.